We have a very limited quantity of tickets remaining, first come, first serve. Please write PSWABanquet at gmail.com to reserve. Thank you for your interest.

DOORS 5:00 P.M.


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Honorees ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ currently are, but are not limited to:

Sixers PG Tyrese Maxey (Humanitarian of the Year)

Eagles QB Jalen Hurts (Athlete of the Year)

The 2022 Philadelphia Phillies (Team of the Year)

  • Phillies Manager Rob Thomson, Phillies 3B Alec Bohm, and Phillies GM Sam Fuld

Villanova 2x National Champion and Basketball Hall of Fame Coach Jay Wright (Living Legend)

Tim McDermott, President, Philadelphia Union (Team Special Achievement)

Phillies PA Dan Baker Lifetime Achievement for 50 Years as Phillies PA Announcer

Flyer Tony DeAngelo (Native Son)

Flyer Scott Laughton (Good Guy Award)

Sixers Radio voice Tom McGinnis (Bill Campbell Award)

Villanova Basketball’s Maddy Siegrist (Amateur Athlete of the Year)

Phillies writer Jim Salisbury (Stan Hochman Award)

Temple Fencing Coach (Ret) Nikki Franke (Lifetime Achievement)

Hockey Hall of Famer Al Morganti (Lifetime Achievement)

Army Linebacker Leo Lowin (Army/Navy MVP)

Jefferson WBB Coach Tom Shirley (Lifetime Achievement)

Keishana Washington, Drexel Basketball

Rowan Field Hockey’s Kristiina Castagnola (Special Achievement)

Belle Mastropietro, Temple University Womens Lacrosse

Sam Handley, Penn Lacrosse

Zach Cole, St. Joes Mens Lacrosse

St. Joes Women’s Basketball Coach Cindy Griffin

West Chester Women’s Soccer, Betty Ann Kempf Townsley

Joe Conklin will entertain!

(Images NBC Sports Philadelphia and CBS Sports)