Ray Didinger Named Stan Hochman Award Winner

November 22, 2018

Joining the ever-growing dais at the annual Philadelphia Sports Writers Association dinner, taking place at the Crowne Plaza in Cherry Hill on Monday January 21st, 2019 (tickets on sale here): longtime Football Hall of Fame sportswriter, broadcaster,

Read More

Aaron Nola Named PSWA Athlete of the Year

November 8, 2018

The Philadelphia Sports Writers Association has named National League Cy Young Award finalist and Phillies ace Aaron Nola its Pro Athlete of the Year. Nola will accept his award at the PSWA’s annual Awards Dinner on Monday,

Read More